The Governing Board

Learn4Life Staff

Steve Votaw

Executive Director
svotaw@learn4lifecolumbus.org

Dionna Hannah

Project Coordinator, School Readiness & Achievement
dhannah@learn4lifecolumbus.org 

Laurie Gyurko

Director of Continuous Improvement
lgyurko@learn4lifecolumbus.org

Sandy Miller, Ph.D.

Project Director, School Readiness

smiller@learn4lifecolumbus.org

Kellee Gauthier, MPH

Project Director, Healthy Weight
kgauthier@learn4lifecolumbus.org

LaShaun Carter

Project  Director, School Achievement
lcarter@learn4lifecolumbus.org

Shelby Dowdy

Project  Coordinator, SPARK Columbus
sdowdy@learn4lifecolumbus.org

 

Connect With Learn4Life

Latest From The Blog

Contact Learn4Life




or call 614.754.1413

Latest Tweets